Android on 720p


Just a quick post to show that I have made an Android compile based on EMBinux work. Thanks to MRU and others on beagle IRC for pointing me in the right direction for keyboard/USB hub support.  Also, be sure to chmod the system directory or there will be errors. Logcat has much data for debugging. Changing to ttyS2 from the uboot terminal killed my minicom session. I hear putty is more stable or maybe I have a hardware/software problem on my development PC.

720p android

Does this look cool or what?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

